Udom Emmanuel Still The Puppet Master

30 Jun
By Clayton Udoh
Dear Essien Ndueso,
                          A lot of people went through what I wrote . The fact of the matter is that I have received a lot of very positive reviews from people based on this. In the past I would become highly agitated by your failure to understand. However, we are familiar with you and we know how you interpret stuff. Those who got the point did. If you didn’t that’s just too bad. In your attempts to lash out you need to really review how you use words. Castigate?
You may be in denial but we know, minus greed,what the state of affair is for so many people out there. It is beyond you or me or big words like “Castigate”.
Not everybody is a big shot like you ” Personal Assistant to the King in Media” . A lot of us are hardworking people with a clear view of the condition in which the masses exist in.  

Clayton Udoh.

My friend, my views are not something we need to argue about . I am entitled to them . 
Just like your argument that the SSG is so qualified that there should be no elections and he should just be given the office of the Governor of Akwa Abasi Ibom State ,so do I also bring forward my ridiculous statement (in your opinion), that Albert Bassey suffered to get clean running water like the rest of us and others do, till this day in the state . I wrote stupid stuff like he understands how unemployment can be like, especially in times when there was no Internet to use and praise your way into a job (if you know what I mean) . I understand how ridiculous it is when I say that Udom cannot connect with the people like Albert Bassey. I understand how my admiration of Albert Bassey is ridiculous to you . I wrote stupid stuff like he didn’t have a generator once like most of you do to augment the failure of Ibom Power Plant to ever supply electric power to the masses . I also understand your argument that  anybody who is sane should follow “My Leader” and the SSG blindly. 
However ,Essien Ndueso in my ridiculous state of mind,there is a love for Akwa Abasi Ibom state that I have that transcends all possible scenarios you will ever imagine and that includes my distaste for the “leader” installing a Puppetmaster/Stooge for the benefits of the likes of you. 
I am rather interested in a clean democratic process being established that is devoid of any kind of dynasty like we see in highly retrogressive societies. The people of Akwa Ibom State in my opinion are greater than you and the SSG and “The Leader” combined and in my opinion their silence does not mean they are living to their full potential . 
Udom Emmanuel may be busy pushing forward the ” Machineries of government” but the masses will determine if that’s the truth or not  and not a man like you who lives in a bubble of praise and worship. 
Let’s get one thing right ,as an Akwa Ibom son (which you gladly identified me as) my primary duty is to ensure that all candidates will be vetted completely and that Udom Emmanuel will be thoroughly scrutinized before he is allowed to dance into the Hilltop mansion. This is very essential in this day and age,in which your friends (Godswill Akpabio) have assassinated,imprisoned and driven into exile all the people who would have something tangible to say about this candidate and the main populace cowers in fear of of following their conscience. That you identify such scrutiny and true analysis of this individual as bringing him down is regrettable.
We have enough time to bring more information about Albert Bassey,as you in subsequent days will have time to go after every person that will question the candidature of Udom Emmanuel. 
In the mean time remain blessed.
Cheers 
 
Clayton Udoh 
Mesa,AZ
One Response to “Udom Emmanuel Still The Puppet Master”

  1. AMA king July 1, 2014 at 5:47 pm #

    Complete rubbish. You are paid to insult Udom Emmanuel but God is the judge. Why don’t you leave him alone and come out to contest?

    Like

Leave a Reply

