Akwa Ibom Global Fraud Network: Another Lamentation.

11 Mar

 

Liberty Voice in an effort and promise to clean-up the A’Ibom government stinky system and deliver our brothers and sisters from the hands of organised banditry under the cover of a notorious fraud  organisation known as Akwa Ibom Diaspora Network (AIDN) which her finances is  oversee by Three Amigos Mr. Clement Ikpatt, Bar. Uduak Ukpe and Mr. Aniekan Umana, one fake lawyer Ata Ikiddeh Those named are close Allies to Akwa Ibom State Gov. Mr. Godswill Obot Akpabio who is the Chief financier and sponsor of the group through the state purse ( taxpayer funds).

 

BELOW IS ANOTHER LAMENTATION FROM A PATRIOTIC AKWA IBOM WOMAN. UNFORTUNATELY HER PATRIOTISM TURNS TO REGRET. read on…

Hon commissioner of information,
Members of global secretariat,
Presidential advisory committee,

I have decided to broaden the list of recipients of this mail to include the above mentioned individuals.
Thanks Mary Umoh for this mail. I was going to send one before I got yours.
I have in the last few days tried to contact Mr Clement Ikpatt, but has been unsuccessful.
I want to use this opportunity to thank AIDN and the Government of Akwa Ibom state for the financial distress they have put me through. I am not a politician, I work my butt off for every penny. Why the government? I was told that as soon the government releases money I will be paid back the credit card charges I made about  eight months ago. A credit card that I have not used for nearly 4 years. I only brought it out as a show of patriotism.
I did this for the love of the government of Akwa Ibom state, and now this.

I am aware that members of the global secretariat had a scheduled visit with the Governor, HE Chief Godswill Akpabio in December. During that meeting, it was brought to the notice of the governor that AIDN was still owing money to certain individuals from the cancelled Germany conference, and the governor said he  gave the sum of 10 million Naira for that. My question is where did 10 million Naira go? Is Clement Ikpatt, Uduak Ukpeh or the Hon.Commisioner of information aware of this?
Shame on the leadership of AIDN for betraying my trust.
I want the global secretariat and the presidential advisory committee to take immediate action and refund the sum of $11,560 being the amount of money I am being owed at this time.

Christy Mkpouto Egwunye.

 

Reported / Posted by:

LVIT ~ Commissioned by

uwem sam

los angeles

Leave a Reply

