Glory Itauma Says “I Do, I Do” To Samuel Coffie @ Latter Day Saint Church, Uyo

30 Nov

ImageAll roads lead to the Church of Jesus Christ of The Latter Day Saints headquarters, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State as former Ms. Glory ‘Ronke’ Itauma  from Eket drops her spinster’s garment to kiss “I do, I do” to Samuel Coffie of Nung Obong, Nsit Ubium Local Government Area.

The wedding is billed for Saturday, 30th November, 2013 by 10:00 A.M  at the church regional headquarters Uyo. Speaking to news men, Ms. Itauma said she’s very much delighted to meet Mr. Coffee whom she described as a young entrepreneurial, loving and caring friend. She said, though they have not known each other for a long time, she was confident that Samuel who has already shown her excellent traits of  a good husband and God fearing young man will definitely live to the bidding of the holy matrimony.

“I count myself lucky to meet Mr. Samuel Coffie and I will cuddle him into my arm as one. As a young man with rare traits of men of his class and age, I can imagine that our home will be a peaceful one and more of God’s love filled with blessings…” Ms. Itauma assured.

Also speaking, the man whose face will be beamed by a cream of jealous spinsters on that Saturday morning, Mr. Samuel Coffie, did not hide his joy for meeting a young lady whom he called ‘my honey-comb and the joy of my heart.’ He maintained that his meeting with Glory Itauma was one the Lord’s greatest doings in his life.

“When you are humble before the Lord and pray for your heart’s desire, God will always be kind enough to shower you with flood of His blessings.  It is not about riches or your understanding; it is about the Lord’s goodness. The Lord has been so kind to me; that’s why I am thrilled to tell you that for giving me Glory Itauma, He has done it again in my life.” Coffie brags

Leave a Reply

